Lygių galimybių plėtros centras

virginija-aleksejune_gap-lt
Virginija Aleksejūnė
Direktorė
virginija@gap.lt
margarita-jankauskaite_gap-lt
Margarita Jankauskaitė
Ekspertė

margarita@gap.lt

vilana-pilinkaite-sotirovic_gap-lt
Vilana Pilinkaitė - Sotirovič
Ekspertė

vilana@gap.lt

aurelija-auskalnyte_gap-lt
Aurelija Auškalnytė
Ekspertė

aurelija@gap.lt

monika-orechova_gap-lt
Monika Orechova
Ekspertė

monika@gap.lt

greta-kraujalyte_gap-lt
Greta Kraujalytė
Ekspertė

greta@gap.lt